Skip to main content

Council Members

Position Name E-mail
President Dr. Chitraka Wickramarachchi chitraka@sjp.ac.lk
Immediate Past President  Prof. L.D. B. Suriyagoda Lalith.suriyagoda@gmail.com
Vice President Chairperson/ House & Finance Committee Dr. M. A. C. S. S. Fernando sampathf73@gmail.com
Secretary Dr. Dr. R. A. B. Abeygunawardana rab_abey@stat.cmb.ac.lk
Asst. Secretary Dr. Isuru Hewapathirana ihewapathirana@kln.ac.lk
Treasurer Mr. Priyath De Silva sushaptrading@gmail.com
Asst. Treasurer Prof. T.S.G. Peiris sarath.p@sliit.lk
Co-Editor1 Mrs. D. A. B. N. Amarasekara shanthi412@yahoo.com
Co-Editor2 Dr. N.V. Chandrasekera nvchandrasekara@kln.ac.lk
Chairperson/ Academic Training Committee Prof. (Mrs.) N. R. Abeynayake rabeynayake@hotmail.com
Chairperson/ Research & Development Committee Dr. Kapila Tharanga Rathnayaka kapila.tr@gmail.com
Chairperson/ Statistics Popularization Committee Dr. Rajitha M Silva rsilva@sjp.ac.lk
Executive Council Members Mr. P.D.J. Fernando priyanthafer@sltnet.lk
Executive Council Members Prof. K. A. P. Siddisena ksiddhisena@gmail.com
Executive Council Members Dr. Niroshan N. K. Perera niroshan@sjp.ac.lk
Executive Council Members Prof. S. Samita ssamitalk@gmail.com
Executive Council Members Dr. A. P. G. S. De Silva apgsdesilva@yahoo.com
Executive Council Members Dr. (Mrs.) D.D.M. Jayasundera jayasund@kln.ac.lk
Executive Council Members Dr. C.W.C. Silva Chathurani77@gmail.com