Skip to main content

Committee Members

Academic Training Committee

Position Name E-mail
Chairperson/ATC Prof. (Mrs.) N. R. Abeynayake rabeynayake@hotmail.com
Asst. Treasurer Prof. T.S.G. Peiris sarathp@uom.lk
Member Dr. H. A. S. G. Dharmarathne sameera@stat.cmb.ac.lk
Member Dr. Chathurani Silva Chathurani77@gmail.com
Member Dr. Y.P.J.N Warnasekara jwarnasekara@yahoo.com
Member Dr. S. Sivarajasingham ssivarajasingham@gmail.com
Member Mr. H.A.C.S. Hapuarachchi sampathhac@gmail.com
Member Mrs. D. A. B. N. Amarasekara shanthi412@yahoo.com

House & Finance Management Committee 

Position Name E-mail
Chairperson Dr. M. A. C. S. S. Fernando sampathf73@gmail.com
Treasurer/IASSL Mr. Priyath De Silva sushaptrading@gmail.com
Asst. Treasurer/IASSL Prof. T.S.G. Peiris sarathp@uom.lk
Secretary/ IASSL Dr. R. A. B. Abeygunawardana rab_abey@stat.cmb.ac.lk
Member Prof. L. D. B. Suriyagoda Lalith.suriyagoda@gmail.com
Member Dr. A. P. G. S. De Silva apgsdesilva@yahoo.com
Member Prof. S. Samita ssamitalk@gmail.com
Member Prof. T. Sivananthawerl  tsiva@pdn.ac.lk

Statistics Popularization Committee

Position Name Email
Chairperson Dr. Rajitha M. Silva rsilva@sjp.ac.lk
Asst. Treasurer/IASSL Prof. T.S.G. Peiris sarathp@uom.lk
Member Mr. P. Dias dias@sjp.ac.lk
Member Prof. T. Sivananthawerl tsiva@pdn.ac.lk
Member Dr. D.D.M. Jayasundara jayasund@kln.ac.lk
Member Mrs. Dileepa Endagamage dileepamw@gmail.com
Member Mr. U.A.H. Fernando amilaharendra05@gmail.com
Member Mr. K. G. H. S. Peiris kghspeiris@gmail.com

Research & Development Committee

Position Name E-mail
Chairperson Dr. Kapila Tharanga Rathnayaka kapila.tr@gmail.com
Treasurer Mr. Priyath De Silva sushaptrading@gmail.com
Asst. Treasurer Prof. T.S.G. Peiris sarathp@uom.lk
Secretary Dr. R. A.B. Abeygunawardana rab_abey@stat.cmb.ac.lk
Member Mr. M.D.N. Gunaratne mdng2012@gmail.com
Member Prof. K.A.P. Siddisena ksiddhisena@gmail.com
Member Dr. Shamalie
Member Dr. D.M.K.N. Seneviratna kseneviratna@gmail.com